Helpful information about our Associates:

Acme Brick Company

  • Bailey, Rhonda
  • 4130 Jersey Pike Chattanooga, TN 37421
  • 423-593-0131
  • rbailey@brick.com

Advanced Energy Services

  • Jessica Proffitt
  • 2403 COLONIAL DR, ATHENS TN 37303-5060
  • 423-744-4808
  • jessicaEproffitt@comcast.net

Advanced Energy Services

  • John Proffitt 
  • 3022 Hawthorne St. Athens, TN 37303
  • (423) 744-4808
  • jmprofitt@comcast.net

Affordable HVAC

  • Tanner Finnell
  • 2106 Blue Springs Rd Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-421-5189
  • sfinn49309@aol.com

ALLSOUTH APPLIANCE GROUP, INC

  • Chance Stockburger
  • 6431 Bonny Oaks Dr Chattanooga, TN 37416
  • 423-509-2232
  • chance@myallsouth.com
  • www.myallsouth.com

American Portables

  • Searles, Peaches 
  • 2002 Lois Street Cleveland TN 37311
  • 423-716-3330
  • cpeaches48@gmail.com
  • www.americanrooterseptic.com

Andrew Johnson Bank

  • 555 North Ocoee Street Cleveland TN 37311
  • Mike Thomasson
  • 423-478-8222

Award Realty

  • Dennis Botts
  • 1009 Keith Street Cleveland TN 37311-4385
  • 423-476-3247
  • marcia@marciabotts.com

Award Realty

  • Marcia Botts
  • 1009 Keith Street Cleveland TN 37311
  • 423-476-3205
  • marcia@marciabotts.com

Bancorp South

  • Sharon Howard
  • 1520 Clingan Ridge Dr NW Cleveland, TN 37315
  • 423-479-5505
  • sharon.howard@bxs.com

Bank Of Cleveland

  • Christy Goza
  • P.O. Box 5000 Cleveland, TN 37320
  • 423-478-5656
  • griffthc@bankofcleveland.com 

Bender Realty

  • Robert Bradney
  • 425 25th St NW Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-472-2173
  • rbradney@bender-realty.com

Best Buy Metals Cleveland

  • Michael Greene
  • 1652 S Lee Hwy Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-728-3336 or 423-650-5169
  • mgreene@bestbuymetals.com

Blind Ambitions

  • Hamilton, Connor
  • 5573 North Lee Highway Cleveland, TN 37312
  • 423-650-8357
  • connor@blindambitions.net

Blossman Gas

  • Mark Dmochowski
  • 2798 APD 40, Cleveland, TN, 37323
  • 423-813-9481
  • mdmochowski@blossmangas.com

Boundless Moving & Storage

  • Matt Carlson
  • 1510 Stuart Rd NE #111Cleveland TN 37312
  • 423-763-1000
  • www.boundlessmoving.com
  • boundlessmoving@gmail.com

Bradley Concrete Inc

  • Lambert, Kirk 
  • P.O. Box 322, Cleveland, TN 37364-0322
  • 479-4541
  • lambert.kirk@gmail.com

Bradley County Inspections Office

  • Ronald Wilson
  • 155 BROAD ST NW CLEVELAND, TN 37311
  • (423) 728-7104
  • bradleycountyinspections@gmail.com

Bradley Tank & Pipe

  • Ricky Butler
  • PO BOX 3146 Cleveland, TN 37320
  • 423-479-4482
  • rbutler737@aol.com

Burns, Henry & Kirksey P.C

  • Barbara Baxter
  • PO BOX 236 Cleveland TN 37364-0236
  • 423-339-0529
  • bbaxter@bhklegal.com

Caldwell Paving 

  • Johnathon Cantrell
  • 8466 Hiwassee Street Charleston TN 37310
  • jcantrell@caldwellpaving.com
  • 423-336-3841

Chattanooga Gas Company

  • Papa, Jana
  • 2207 Olan Mills Dr. Chattanooga, TN 37421-1891
  • (423) 490-4296
  • jpapa@southernco.com
  • www.chattanoogagas.com

Choo Choo Materials

  • 111 Enterprise Dr Rossville GA 307417
  • 706-866-7330
  • Ken Brooks: 423-593-1010
  • ken.brooks@choochoomaterials.com

City Fields

  • Dustin Tommey
  • 1075 Blythe Ave SE STE 2 Cleveland TN 37311
  • 423-413-9311
  • dustin@cityfieldscdc.com

Cleveland Aluminum

  • Jacobsen, Don
  •  3485 Waterlevel Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37323
  • 423-472-0400
  • thmpr268@aol.com

Cleveland Plywood

  • Tim Wilcoxon
  • PO BOX 1396, CLEVELAND, TN 37364-1396
  • 423-472-3358
  • twilcoxons@gmail.com

Cleveland Utilities

  • Creekmore, Jamie
  •  PO BOX 2730, Cleveland, TN 337320-2730
  • 423-472-4521
  • jcreekmore@clevelandutilities.com

Coldwell Banker Hamilton & Assoc.

  • Keller, Margie
  •  2650 Peerless Rd. NW Cleveland, TN 37312
  • homeseller01@aol.com
  • (423) 476-5532

Coldwell Banker Hamilton & Associates

  • Kathy Rohsenberger
  • 2650 Peerless Rd Cleveland TN 37312
  • 423-476-5532
  • kathy.rohsenberger@coldwellbanker.com

Crye-Leike Realtors

  • Max Phillips
  • 423-596-7173
  • gmaxphillips@msn.com

Drain Right Guttering

  • Fossett, Brooks
  • 2077 Westland Dr. SW, Cleveland, TN 37311-8159
  • 423-472-7018
  • brooks@drainrightguttering.com

Equi Title, Inc

  • Johnson, Richard L. 
  • 175 Mouse Creek Rd. NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-3818
  • 423-614-3100
  • ric@equititleinc.com

Ferguson Enterprises

  • Cates, Kim
  •  3375 Old Tasso Rd. NE, Cleveland, TN 37312-5722
  • 423-472-5441
  • kim.cates@ferguson.com

Flypaper

  • Spencer Bradshaw
  • 400 East 11th St Chattanooga, TN 37403
  • 423-802-3879
  • sbradshaw@customerswhostick.com

General Shale Brick

  • Padgett, Ryan
  • 7833 Lee Highway Chattanooga, TN 37421
  • 423-650-2646
  • ryan.padgett@generalshale.com

Hiwassee Building Supply

  • Tim Evans
  • 100 Decatur Pike, Athens, TN 37303
  • 423-506-5634
  • tim62.evans@gmail.com

Home Choice Windows & Doors

  • Joey Tubbs
  • 7610 Lee Highway Suite 107, Chattanooga, TN37421
  • 423-803-9111
  • jtubbs@homechoiceofchattanooga.com

Insurance Inc

  • Lane, Jill
  • PO BOX 2670, CLEVELAND, TN 37320
  • 0423-472-5051
  • jlane@insuranceinc.net

James Davis Trucking

  • James Davis
  • 6890 Springplace Rd Old Fort, TN 37362
  • 423-580-1205
  • jamestrucking5050@gmail.com

Jim & Philomena Davis

  • Davis, Philomena 
  • 4627 N. Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312-4042
  • 423-596-1618
  • philomena@realtor.com
  • jimandphilomena.com

Jody Millard Pest Control (a Division of Northwest Exterminating)

  • Cochran, Clay 
  • 1009 Keith Street Cleveland TN 37311
  • 423-508-5587
  • ccochran@jodymillardpestcontrol.com
  • www.jodymillardpestcontrol.com

L&B Appliance

  • Josh Taylor
  • 160 Durkee Rd Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-618-5836
  • joshtaylor@lbappliance.com

Kidd Insulation

  • Ronald Kidd
  • 493 Mount Zion Rd Georgetown TN 37336 
  • 423-479-2565
  • heatherkidd@charter.net

Lowe’s Cabinets and Lighting Gallery

  • Holden, Jennifer 
  • 5585 N. Lee Hwy, Cleveland, TN 37312-4527
  • 423-476-9332
  • jenniferh@loweslightinggallery.com

Lowe’s Home Improvement

  • Ingram, Shannon
  •  229 Paul Huff Pkwy. NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-2966
  • 423-476-9088
  • shannon.D.ingram@store.lowes.com

MC Plumbing LLC

  • Jackie Mullins
  • PO BOX 2188, FORT OGLETHORPE, GA 30742-0188
  • 423-421-1618
  • jmullins21@gmail.com

McIntire & Associates Inc

  • McIntire, Bob 
  • P.O. Box 1336, Cleveland, TN 37364-1336
  • 423-472-5058
  • www.mcintireins.com

McSpadden Garage Door Company

  • Mark McSpadden
  • Matt McSpadden
  • PO BOX 3118, Cleveland, TN 37320
  • 423-421-4838
  • mcspaddendoor@gmail.com

Mike’s Cabinets

  • Mike Burnette
  • 303 Meadowbrook Drive Cleveland, TN 37323
  • 423-614-5314
  • mikescabinets@charter.net

Miller & Cronan Hardwood Floor Company

  • Gary Miller
  • PO BOX 77 CLEVELAND, TN 37364
  • 423-505-2462
  • garymiller3522@yahoo.com

Ocoee Insurance Services

  • Pam Nelson
  • 200 HARLE AVE NW Cleveland, TN 37311-4934
  • 423-476-5204
  • pam@ocoeeinsurance.com
  • www.ocoeeinsurance.com

Pella Windows & Doors of East Tennessee

  • Mitchell Beckman – Sales Consultant
  • 1606 Gunbarrel Rd STE 103, Chattanooga Tn 37421
  • 423-954-3555
  • mbeckman@pellase.com
  • http://www.pella.com/

Pinnacle Financial Partners

  • Duggan, Mitzi
  •  10 Church St. NE, Cleveland, TN 37311-5346
  • 423-478-6558
  • mitzi.duggan@pnfp.com
  • www.pnfp.com

Pioneer Metal Depot LLC

  • Licenda Watson
  • 4285 Old Tasso Rd Cleveland TN 37312
  • 423-462-2881
  • licenda@pioneermetaldepot.com

PPG Paints

  • Joe Moorehead
  • 99 Mousecreek Rd NW Cleveland, TN 37312
  • 480-253-8624
  • jmoorehead@ppg.com

Regions Mortgage

  • Kim Rainwater – AVP/MLO
  • 178 Paul Huff Parkway, Cleveland TN 37312
  • 423-709- 7501 
  • kim.rainwater@regions.com
  •  regionsmortgage.com/kimrainwater

Regions Mortgage

  • Rodney Robinson
  • 601 Market St FL 2 Chattanooga, TN 37402-4802
  • 423-752-1602
  • rodney.robinson@regions.com

Richardson Team LLC

  • Brian Richardson
  • 2838 CREEKSIDE DR NW CLEVELAND, TN 37312-2097
  • 423-902-2293
  • richardson@bryanandcindi.com

Rick’s Plumbing Service

  • Rick Owens
  • 2016 Old Charleston Rd, Cleveland, TN 37312
  • 423-595-5090
  • jowens975@yahoo.com

Sequatchie Concrete Services, Inc

  • Devine, Scott
  • 1601 6th St NE Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-331-6904
  • sdevine@seqconcrete.com

Sherwin-Williams Company

  • Justin Bonner
  • 271 KEITH ST CLEVELAND, TN 37311-1706
  • 423-715-8788
  • Justin.f.bonner@sherwin.com

SmartBank

  • Lisa Messier – Vice President/Residential Lender
  • 3200 Keith Street N, Cleveland TN 37312-3716
  • 423-385-3138
  • Lisa.messier@smartbank.com
  • https://www.smartbank.com/

Southern Heritage Bank

  • Gayle Ellis
  • 3020 Keith St. NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-3712
  • 423-303-1726
  • gellis@southernheritagebank.com
  • www.southernheritagebank.com

Southern Heritage Bank

  • Webb, Lisa
  •  3020 Keith St. NW, Cleveland, TN 37312-3712
  • 423-716-4302l
  • webb@southernheritagebank.com

Superior Walls of East Tennessee, Inc

  • Mead, Mike 
  • 10144 Sparta Hwy, Rock Island, TN 38581
  • 423-290-4929
  • mike.mead@superiorwallstn.com
  • http://superiorwallstn.com/

T & M Electric

  • Richard Mantooth
  • 721 Thompson Springs Rd SE Cleveland, TN 37323-8207
  • 423-476-2229
  • themantooths@bellsouth.net

Tennessee Spray Foam Insulation Services

  • Scott Wright
  • 160 County Road 622 Etowah TN 37331
  • 423-432-0954
  • tsf-cc@charter.net

Tennessee Valley Authority

  • Candyce Leigh Hitchcock
  • 1101 Market St Chattanooga, TN
  •  423-751-4821
  • clhitchcock@tva.gov

Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union

  • Eric Weekley eric.weekley@tvfcu.com
  • Jennifer Cheatham jennifer.cheatham@tvfcu.com
  • Bryan Fryar bryan.fryar@tvfcu.com
  • Sarah Iwasa sarah.iwasa@tvfcu.com
  • Jennifer Wilson jennifer.wilson@tvfcu.com
  • 19 Broad Street Cleveland TN 37311
  • 423-634-3635

The City of Cleveland TN

  • Bryan Turner
  • Building 185 2nd St. NE Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-479-1913
  • bturner@clevelandtn.gov

Tindells

  • Duggan, Jody 
  • 205 20th St SE Cleveland, TN 37311
  • 423-476-5501
  • jduggan@orbaadmintindells.com

TN Siding Co.

  • Dan Fendley
  • 194 Brook Hollow Dr, Cleveland, TN 37323
  • 423-595-9283
  • dcfendley19@yahoo.com

United Community Bank

  • Hulton, Ryan
  •  2525 Keith St. NW, Cleveland, TN423-339-5465
  • ryan_hulton@ucbi.com

Universal Waste 

  • Todd Walker
  • PO Box 525 Cleveland, TN 37364
  • 423-472-5058
  • universalwastetn@gmail.com

Volunteer Energy Cooperative

  • Kristy Kelly-Sewell
  • PO BOX 277 Decatur, TN 37322
  • 423-334-5721
  • kkelly@vec.org

We Talk Trash Dumpsters

  • Roxie Haynes
  • billing@wetalktrashdumpsters.com
  • 423-708-4788

Wholesale Supply Group -Cleveland Tn

  • Ellis, Shonna
  • 885 Keith St NW Cleveland, TN 37311 865-966-2091
  • 423-478-1191
  • shonna.ellis@wsginc.com