ORBA 2023


  • Blake Allison-Epperson Allison Homes
  • Chad Dean-Dean Custom Homes
  • Charlotte Peak
  • Clay Cochran-Jody Millard Pest control
  • Clint Taylor-KACE Construction
  • Dennis Epperson - Epperson Allison Homes (2017 HBAT President)
  • Dustin Wong- River Stone Construction LLC
  • Howard Millsaps-Independent Insulation Services LLC
  • Jennifer Holden- Inline Lighting & Electrical
  • Jerry Franitza-Epperson Homes
  • Joe Collins-Bank of Cleveland
  • John Proffitt- Advanced Energy Services
  • Lake Mantooth - 4 Star LLC
  • Max Phillips-Crye Leike
  • Michael Blankinship-CC Blankinship Custom Home Builders INC
  • Peaches Searles - American Portables
  • Tim Evans - Hiwassee Building Materials

"Every man owes a part of his time and money to the business or industry in which he is engaged. No man has a moral right to withhold his support from an organization that is striving to improve conditions within his sphere."

       -Theodore Roosevelt

2023 Executive Committee

  • President: Dustin Wong-Riverstone Construction LLC
  • Vice President:Michael Blankinship-CC Blankinship Custom Home Builders INC
  • Executive Officer: Charlotte Peak - KACE Construction & Developments
  • Immediate Past President: Keith Jones-KACE Construction & Developments
  • Secretary: Jerry Franitza


Dustin Wong

2023 President


Keith Jones

Immediate Past President

IMG_6019 (3)

Michael Blankinship

Vice President


Charlotte Peak

Executive Officer


Jerry Franitza


Next Steps...

Contact us today for more information on what we stand for and how you can become part of the team!